Promoting business networking
among Cyprus and the Nordic countries

Board of Directors

CompanyNameContact Information
Nordic Finance LtdPar Ceder
PRESIDENT
par.ceder@nordicfinance.eu
99012396
www.nordicfinance.eu
Company Activity
Honorary Consul General of FinlandDemosthenis Severis
FORMER PRESIDENT
severidz@spidernet.com.cy
22752277
Company Activity
KPMGNicos G. Syrimis
FORMER PRESIDENT
nicos.syrimis@kpmg.com.cy
22 209111
www.kpmg.com.cy
Company Activity
Pricewaterhouse CoopersCleo A. Papadopoulou
VICE-PRESIDENT FOR FINLAND
cleo.papadopoulou@cy.pwc.com
25 555000
www.pwc.com.cy
Company Activity
Consulate General of NorwayPanayiotis Antoniades
VICE-PRESIDENT FOR NORWAY
panos@mechatronic.com.cy
22 349414
Company Activity
Ancoria Insurance Public LtdChristis Michaelides
VICE-PRESIDENT FOR SWEDEN
christis.michaelides@ancoria.com
22 551300
www.en.ancoria.com
Company Activity
George Liasides LLCGeorge Liasides
HON. TREASURER
george.liasides@cytanet.com.cy
22 817830
Company Activity
Consulco LtdAntonis Hadjiroussos
BOARD MEMBER
ahr@consulco.com
22 361300
www.consulco.com
Company Activity
Pan Apostolou Agencies Ltd Apostolos Apostolou
BOARD MEMBER
apostolos@panhartico.com
22 459600
www.panapostolou.com
Company Activity
K.Treppides & Co LtdMarios Cosma
BOARD MEMBER
mcosma@treppides.com
99652400
www.treppides.com
Company Activity
Leptos Group Andros Kourounas
BOARD MEMBER
AndrosK@Leptosestates.com
26880245
www.leptosestates.com
Company Activity
Roniac Trading LtdMagnus Edling
BOARD MEMBER
me@roniac.com
99972267
www.roniac.com
Company Activity
NNZ Consulting LtdNatela Kilasonia
BOARD MEMBER
info@csnnz.com
24 400778
www.csnnz.com
Company Activity
 

Ex-officio members of the board

Ambassador of DenmarkCasper Klynge
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
nicamb@um.dk
22377417
Ambassador of Finland
Anu Saarela
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
Anu.Saarela@formin.fi
sanomat.nic@formin.fi
Elina.Saaristo-Diatta@formin.fi
22458020
Ambassador of SwedenKlas Gierow
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
klas.gierow@gov.se
sara.brandt-hansen@gov.se
22458088
Honorary Consul General of DenmarkEfthyvoulos Paraskevaides
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
danskcon@spidernet.com.cy
22376093

Secretariat

Cyprus Chamber of Commerce & IndustryAlexandros Ioannides
Officer, Dept. of International and Public Relations
Executive Secretary, Cyprus Nordic Countries Business Association
aioannides@ccci.org.cy
+357 22 889718
www.ccci.org.cy